℗ 2020 Attomatic Records

Tracce comprese nel promo pack:

Big Voice – Dreams Come To Reality
Duptimis – Mama Don’t Cry
Demarco – Mi Fi Tell Yuh
Demarco – Mi Fi Tell Yuh (raw)
Demarco – Terrible
Jafrass – Frustration
Kaepable – Criminal Eyes
Lawboss – Cold World
Quada – Better Life
Rebel Sixx – Glory
Shaqstar – Die For Me
Shawn Storm – No Stone Unturned
Vybz Kartel – Life Giver
Vybz Kartel – Life Giver (Alternate mix)
Vybz Kartel – Life Giver (acoustic)
Chronic Law And Zizi – Memories
Solen – Exhale
Ace Gawd – Switch Up
Tjean – Overcome




Link fornito da