℗ 2019 Conquer The Globe & Sheldon Kaine Music

Tracce comprese nel promo pack:

1.I-Octane ft Gage – Raw Raw (Clean)
2.I-Octane ft Gage – Raw Raw (Raw)
3.Rygin King – Luu Laa Lae (Clean)
4.Rygin King – Luu Laa Lae (Raw)
5.RDX – Room (Clean)
6.RDX – Room (Raw)
7.Liquid – Hotta Than Dem (Clean)
8.Liquid – Hotta Than Dem (Raw)
9.Kemar Highcon – A Nuh Luck (Clean)
10.Kemar Highcon – A Nuh Luck (Raw)
11.Banxx-Di-Artiste – Gyal Criminal (Clean)
12.Kemar Highcon – A Nuh Luck (Raw)
13.Kryptic – Tic Toc (Clean)
14.Kryptic – Tic Toc (Raw)
15.Qbe – The Prof (Clean)
16.Qbe – The Prof (Raw)
17.Poshh – Top Gyal (Clean)
18.Poshh – Top Gyal (Raw)




Link fornito da